Tag: zweite internationale Umwelt-Forum

China Environment Forum Speaker ermutigt Energieeinsparverordnung

Juni 21, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
China Environment Forum Speaker ermutigt Energieeinsparverordnung

Auf der zweiten Internationalen Forum Umwelt bietet IEA Key Mitglied Aaron Ko einige Gedanken motivierend, Energie in einer Weise, dass jeder erreichen kann sparen. Sein Ziel ist es, nicht alle Antworten geben, sondern einfach erhalten Einzelpersonen, um darüber nachzudenken, wie man Energie in ihrem täglichen Leben zu retten. Dies ist die komplette [...]

Mehr

USC Professor Meshkati Spricht über nukleare Sicherheit in China Environment Forum

Juni 20, 2012 | By Weiteres
USC Professor Meshkati Spricht über nukleare Sicherheit in China Environment Forum

Wir sind so dankbar, dass USC Professor Najemddin Meshkati vereinbart, am 2012 sino-amerikanische Juvenile International Energy Alliance-Umwelt-Konferenz, die am Juni 15, 2012 auf Platz 1 High School in Guiyang, China nahmen zu sprechen. Als Forum der Hauptredner, fokussierte Professor Meshkati auf Kernenergie und speziell darauf, wie richtige Mensch, Organisation und Technik alle müssen an Ort und Stelle, um ein sicheres Kraftwerk haben. Er betonte, die Idee einer schwachen Glied in der Kette der drei Einzelteile werden zur Katastrophe führen. Meshkati gehalten, dass die meisten [...]

Mehr

IEA sammelt über $ 10,000 für China Environment Forum

Juni 20, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
IEA sammelt über $ 10,000 für China Environment Forum

Internationale Allianz Energie Fundraising-Komitee berichtet, dass sie erfolgreich über $ angehoben 10,000 in der Finanzierung des zweiten International Environment Forum (auch als "2012 chinesisch-amerikanischen Juvenile International Energy Alliance-Umwelt-Konferenz" bekannt), die sich in Guiyang, China nahm im Juni 15, 2012.

Fundraising Ausschuss Ko-Vorsitzende Andrew Hunter in den USA und Co-Vorsitzender Luo Xi in China begonnen, auf Fundraising Anfang Mai arbeiten und entsprechende Finanzierungsmittel und Fonds Zusagen für die volle erforderliche Menge durch die [...]

Mehr

Senioren IEA-Editor liefert Rede auf China Environment Forum

Juni 20, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
Senioren IEA-Editor liefert Rede auf China Environment Forum

Jessica Murphy, Senior Editor für die Internationale Energie-Allianz, reiste nach Guiyang, China, ein Teil des 2012 chinesisch-amerikanischen Juvenile International Energy Alliance-Umwelt-Konferenz, die am Juni 15 nahm sein. Jessicas Einblick in erneuerbare Energien zu bedenken, dass nicht alle erneuerbaren Energien Ideen wert sind, in Position gebracht worden, da es negative Nebenwirkungen oder andere Ineffizienzen sein können, sind. Ihre Rede als komplette wurde auf dieser Konferenz gegeben wird unten gegeben.

Mehr

IEA-Vorstand spricht am China Environment Forum

Juni 18, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
IEA-Vorstand spricht am China Environment Forum

Internationale Energie-Allianz Mitbegründer und Mitglied des Vorstandes, Andrew Hunter, hielt eine Grundsatzrede auf der 2012 chinesisch-amerikanischen Juvenile International Energy Alliance-Umwelt-Konferenz. Seine Botschaft ermutigt anderen zusammen zu arbeiten und suchen Hilfe von außen, wenn sie Maßnahmen bei der Unterstützung unserer Umwelt. Er diskutiert dann drei wesentliche Gründe für die Abkehr von Öl und schlägt vor, erneuerbare Energiequellen können Teil der Lösung sein. Eine vollständige Kopie seiner Rede ist nachfolgend dargestellt.

Mehr

Associa Sponsoren China Environment Forum

Juni 16, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
Associa Sponsoren China Environment Forum

Verband schließt die Liste der Sponsoren für die Zweite Internationale Umwelt-Forum in Guiyang, China am Juni 15, 2012 statt. Wir bei der IEA sind sehr dankbar für diese späte Beitritt Sponsor, der in der Nähe half die Lücke in der kleinen verbleibenden Defizit in der Finanzierung für dieses Forum erforderlich. PCM wird vollständig von Association, ein [...] im Besitz

Mehr

China Environment Forum Update Inklusive Spezial New VIPs anwesend

Juni 10, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
China Environment Forum Update Inklusive Spezial New VIPs anwesend

The second International Environment Forum scheduled to be held June 15, 2012 has gone through yet another format change as we approach the date of the forum, with the most recent changes being driven by the immense popularity and notoriety the forum is gaining. We are extremely excited to announce the most recent addition of […]

Mehr

JSerra Sponsoren China Environment Forum

Juni 7, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
JSerra Sponsoren China Environment Forum

JSerra Catholic High School hat sich bereit erklärt zu helfen, Sponsor der Zweiten Internationale Umwelt Forum. In der Tat, als das Forum Datum schnell nähert (Juni 15, 2012) wird die Internationale Energie-Allianz Fundraising Ausschuss finanzielle Unterstützung von vielen Last-Minute-Sponsoren für dieses wichtige Forum für Umwelt und insbesondere Energie. JSerra Catholic High School, einfach [...]

Mehr

China International Environment Forum Ehrengäste und Redner angekündigt

Juni 7, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
China International Environment Forum Ehrengäste und Redner angekündigt

Als wir näher auf das Datum der Zweiten Internationale Umwelt Forum von denen "Energie" im Mittelpunkt stehen wird immer sind, ist die Liste der Ehrengäste und Referenten bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt ausgekleidet jetzt verfügbar. Mit dieser Liste, ist es offensichtlich, dass dies ein sehr erfolgreiches Forum sein. Vielen Dank an alle die [...]

Mehr

PCM ist damit einverstanden, Sponsor China Environment Forum Hilfe

Juni 7, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
PCM ist damit einverstanden, Sponsor China Environment Forum Hilfe

Die Zweite Internationale Umwelt Forum wird am Juni 15 in Guiyang, China gehalten hat noch einen weiteren Sponsor an die schnell wachsende Liste der Unterstützer aufgenommen berichtet die Internationale Energie-Allianz Fundraising Ausschuss für das Forum. PCM Property Management Company als vereinbart, um in diesem Forum zu sponsern. Donny Disbro, CEO von PCM, hat eine sehr lange [...]

Mehr

Saddleback Tal Christian School wird China Environment Forum Sponsor

Juni 7, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
Saddleback Tal Christian School wird China Environment Forum Sponsor

Die Internationale Energie-Allianz Fundraising für die Zweite Internationale Umwelt Forum ist sehr erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass Saddleback Tal Christian Schools (SVCS) hat sehr gnädig stimmte zu helfen Sponsor des Forums, welche Stelle am Juni 15 dauert in Guiyang, China. Die Schule International Program Director, Paul Rhee, hat eine lange Geschichte von Optimismus [...]

Mehr

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Tag: second international environment forum

China Environment Forum Speaker Encourages Energy Saving

June 21, 2012 | By | Reply More
China Environment Forum Speaker Encourages Energy Saving

At the second International Environment Forum, IEA Key member Aaron Ko provides some thoughts motivating to save energy in ways that everyone can accomplish. His goal is not to provide all the answers, but instead to simply get individuals to start thinking about how to save energy in their daily lives. Here is a complete […]

Read More

USC Professor Meshkati Speaks on Nuclear Safety at China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By More
USC Professor Meshkati Speaks on Nuclear Safety at China Environment Forum

We are so grateful that USC Professor Najmedin Meshkati agreed to speak at the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference that took place on June 15, 2012 at No. 1 High School in Guiyang, China. As forum keynote speaker, Professor Meshkati focused on nuclear power and specifically on how proper human, organization, and technology all need to be in place in order to have a safe power plant. He emphasized the idea of a weak link in the chain of these three items will lead to disaster. Meshkati maintained that most [...]

Read More

IEA Raises over $10,000 for China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By | Reply More
IEA Raises over $10,000 for China Environment Forum

International Energy Alliance fundraising committee reports that it successfully raised over $10,000 in funding for the second International Environment Forum (also known as the “2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference”) which took place in Guiyang, China on June 15, 2012.

Fundraising committee co-chair Andrew Hunter in the USA and co-chair Luo Xi in China started to work on fundraising in early May, and appropriated funds and fund pledges for the full required amount by the [...]

Read More

Senior IEA Editor Delivers Speech at China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By | Reply More
Senior IEA Editor Delivers Speech at China Environment Forum

Jessica Murphy, senior editor for the International Energy Alliance, traveled to Guiyang, China to be a part of the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference which took place on June 15. Jessica’s insight into renewable energy cautions that not all renewable energy ideas are worthy of being put into place since there can be negative secondary effects or other inefficiencies. Her complete speech as was given at this conference is given below.

Read More

IEA Executive Board Member Speaks at China Environment Forum

June 18, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
IEA Executive Board Member Speaks at China Environment Forum

International Energy Alliance co-founder and executive board member, Andrew Hunter, gave a keynote speech at the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference. His message encouraged others to work together and seek outside assistance when taking action in helping our environment. He then discussed three significant reasons for moving away from oil and suggests renewable energy sources can be part of the solution. A complete copy of his speech is shown below.

Read More

Associa Sponsors China Environment Forum

June 16, 2012 | By | Reply More
Associa Sponsors China Environment Forum

Associa joins the list of sponsors for the Second International Environment forum held in Guiyang, China on June 15, 2012. We at the IEA are extremely grateful for this late joining sponsor that helped close the gap in the small remaining deficit in funding required for this forum. PCM is wholly owned by Associa, an […]

Read More

China Environment Forum Update Including Special New VIPs in Attendance

June 10, 2012 | By | Reply More
China Environment Forum Update Including Special New VIPs in Attendance

The second International Environment Forum scheduled to be held June 15, 2012 has gone through yet another format change as we approach the date of the forum, with the most recent changes being driven by the immense popularity and notoriety the forum is gaining.  We are extremely excited to announce the most recent addition of […]

Read More

JSerra Sponsors China Environment Forum

June 7, 2012 | By | Reply More
JSerra Sponsors China Environment Forum

JSerra Catholic High School has agreed to help sponsor the Second International Environment Forum. In fact, as the forum date rapidly approaches (June 15, 2012), the International Energy Alliance fundraising committee is receiving funding from many last minute sponsors for this important forum on the environment, and in particular, energy. JSerra Catholic High School, simply […]

Read More

China International Environment Forum Honored Guests and Speakers Announced

June 7, 2012 | By | Reply More
China International Environment Forum Honored Guests and Speakers Announced

As we are getting closer to the date of the Second International Environment Forum of which “energy” will be the focus, the list of honored guests and speakers lined up at this time is now available. With this list, it is apparent that this will be a very successful forum. Thank you to all the […]

Read More

PCM Agrees to Help Sponsor China Environment Forum

June 7, 2012 | By | Reply More
PCM Agrees to Help Sponsor China Environment Forum

The Second International Environment Forum being held on June 15 in Guiyang, China has added yet another sponsor to the quickly growing list of supporters reports the International Energy Alliance fundraising committee for the forum. PCM Property Management Company as agreed to help sponsor this forum. Donny Disbro, CEO of PCM, has a very long […]

Read More

Saddleback Valley Christian School becomes China Environment Forum Sponsor

June 7, 2012 | By | Reply More
Saddleback Valley Christian School becomes China Environment Forum Sponsor

The International Energy Alliance fundraising committee for the Second International Environment Forum is very pleased to announce that Saddleback Valley Christian Schools (SVCS) has very graciously agreed to help sponsor the forum which will take place on June 15 in Guiyang, China. The school’s International Program Director, Paul Rhee, has a long history of optimism […]

Read More