Tag: Schule

Schulen helfen Energie sparen und speichern Big Money

August 30, 2011 | By | antworten Weiteres

Hallo! Ich beginne eine Energie Club in Saddleback Tal Christian School. Ich habe einige der Forschung getan und ich fand diese sehr informative Website: http://www.consumerenergycenter.org/tips/schools.html Laut dieser Website verbringen kalifornischen Schulen $ 700 Millionen Euro pro Jahr (ca. 3% ihres Budgets) auf Energie. Das ist eine Menge Geld für Energie ausgegeben. Ich hoffe zu finden [...]

Erfahre hier mehr

Aliso Viejo Green Initiative Chancen-

August 23, 2011 | By | antworten Weiteres

In meinem heutigen Sitzung mit Albert Armijo und Bruce Koch, Direktor der Planungsleistungen für Aliso Viejo, und Green Initiative Program Manager, bzw. haben wir über die Zukunft der Green Initiative, und wie die Internationale Energie-Allianz könnte zusammenarbeiten mit der Stadt auf diese Projekt. Was ist wirklich toll über diese Möglichkeit ist, dass sie [...]

Erfahre hier mehr

JSerra & St. Margaret Eco Messen

Juli 29, 2011 | By | 1 Antworten Weiteres
JSerra & St. Margaret Eco Messen

Ross Chun, CEO von Eco-Stride (rechts), erfüllt mit Energie Clubpräsidenten Jiarui Zhou aus JSerra (Mitte) und Caroline Walters aus St. Margaret (links) bei der ersten Sitzung Brainstorming für mögliche Öko-Messen an ihren Schulen. Herr Chun hat einen großzügigen Geschichte arbeiten pro bono mit Schulen auf solche Projekte in Auftrag zu geben, zurück in die Gemeinschaft [...]

Erfahre hier mehr

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Tag: school

Help Schools Save Energy and Save Big Money

August 30, 2011 | By | Reply More

Hello! I am starting an energy club at Saddleback Valley Christian School. I have done some research and I found this very informative website: http://www.consumerenergycenter.org/tips/schools.html According to this website,California schools spend $700 million a year (about 3% of their budget) on energy. That is a lot of money spent on energy. I hope to find […]

Read More

Aliso Viejo Green Initiative Opportunity

August 23, 2011 | By | Reply More

In my meeting today with Albert Armijo and Bruce Cook, director of planning services for Aliso Viejo, and Green Initiative Program Manager, respectively, we discussed the future of the Green Initiative, and how the International Energy Alliance could work collaboratively with the city on this project. What’s really great about this opportunity is that they […]

Read More

JSerra & St. Margaret Eco Fairs

July 29, 2011 | By | 1 Reply More
JSerra & St. Margaret Eco Fairs

Ross Chun, CEO of Eco-Stride (right), meets with energy club presidents Jiarui Zhou from JSerra (center) and Caroline Walters from St. Margaret’s (left) at initial brainstorm meeting for possible eco-fairs at their schools. Mr. Chun has a generous history of working pro bono with schools on such projects in order to give back to the community […]

Read More