Tag: internationales Umfeld Forum

China International Environment Forum Format wird geändert

Juni 5, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
China International Environment Forum Format wird geändert

Wie die Tagesansätze von dem, was sieht am Juni 15 nehmen geplant ein äußerst vielversprechenden Umweltforum, das Format des zweiten internationalen Umweltforum zu sein (Wechsel von Juni 16) zum Tragen kommt.

Forum Lage ist im Audimax der Guiyang No. 1 High School in Guiyang, der Hauptstadt der Provinz Guizhou im Südwesten Chinas. Das ist absolut die Top-High-School in der gesamten Provinz mit etwa zehntausend Studenten, die an.

Das Auditorium hat der Sitzplätze ist begrenzt auf 800

Erfahre hier mehr

Distinguished USC Professor teilnehmen wird China Environment Forum

Juni 3, 2012 | By | 2 Antworten Weiteres
Distinguished USC Professor teilnehmen wird China Environment Forum

Die Internationale Energie-Allianz ist sehr erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass das zweite Internationale Umwelt-Forum, die sich in Guiyang, China stattfinden wird Juni 16 von angesehenen University of Southern California Civil and Environmental Engineering Professor, Najemddin Meshkati wird besucht werden. Professor Meshkati wird zum Forum Teilnehmer über die Umwelt von einem technischen Standpunkt aus sprechen.

Professor Meshkati ist Professor für Maschinenbau an der USC Viterbi School of Engineering. Er ist Empfänger

Erfahre hier mehr

IEA ist jetzt auf Facebook

Juni 3, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
IEA ist jetzt auf Facebook

Die International Energy Alliance (IEA) ist jetzt auf Facebook dank IEA Vorstandsmitglied, Caroline Walters. Es ist längst überfällig, da unsere Website wurde für ca. 10 Monate jetzt gewesen. Die Facebook-Präsenz ist jetzt besonders wichtig, da die zweite Internationale Forum Umwelt, dass die IEA zu helfen sich zu organisieren beteiligt ist, ist [...]

Erfahre hier mehr

Platinum Associates verbindet China Environment Forum in Sponsoring

Juni 3, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
Platinum Associates verbindet China Environment Forum in Sponsoring

Platinum Associates reiht sich Unternehmen und Schulen sponsert die zweite Internationale Umweltforum statt in Guiyang, China Juni 16, 2012. Die IEA-Organisatoren dieses Forums hatten das Glück, Platinum Associates Präsident, Amar Dhillon, für ein paar Worte über seine Firma die Unterstützung des Forums und Besserung unserer Umwelt zu fangen.

Die globale Erwärmung ist ein ernstes Problem sowohl für Erde und Menschheit. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die zunehmende Umwelt Verantwortung in unserer jüngeren Generation ist

Erfahre hier mehr

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Tag: international environment forum

China International Environment Forum Format is Set

June 5, 2012 | By | Reply More
China International Environment Forum Format is Set

As the day approaches of what looks to be an extremely promising environment forum, the format of the second International Environment Forum scheduled to take place on June 15 (changed from June 16) comes to fruition.

Forum location is in the main auditorium of Guiyang No. 1 High School in Guiyang, the capital city of the Guizhou province in southwest China. This is absolutely the top high school in the entire province with about ten thousand students attending.

The auditorium has seating limited to eight hundred

Read More

Distinguished USC Professor will Attend China Environment Forum

June 3, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
Distinguished USC Professor will Attend China Environment Forum

The International Energy Alliance is very pleased to announce that the second International Environment Forum that will take place in Guiyang, China on June 16 will be attended by distinguished University of Southern California civil and environmental engineering professor, Najmedin Meshkati. Professor Meshkati will speak to forum participants about the environment from a engineering point of view.

Professor Meshkati is a professor of engineering in the USC Viterbi School of Engineering. He is a recipient

Read More

IEA is now on Facebook

June 3, 2012 | By | Reply More
IEA is now on Facebook

The International Energy Alliance (IEA) is now on Facebook thanks to IEA executive board member, Caroline Walters. It is long overdue since our website has been up for about ten months now. The Facebook presence is now especially important since the second International Environment Forum that the IEA is involved in helping to organize is […]

Read More

Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

June 3, 2012 | By | Reply More
Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

Platinum Associates joins the ranks of companies and schools sponsoring the second International Environment Forum taking place in Guiyang, China on June 16, 2012. The IEA organizers of this forum were lucky enough to catch Platinum Associates president, Amar Dhillon, for a few words on his company support of the forum and bettering our environment.

Global warming is a serious problem for both planet earth and humanity. There is no doubt that increasing environment responsibility in our younger generation is

Read More