Tag: Forum

Platinum Associates verbindet China Environment Forum in Sponsoring

Juni 3, 2012 | By | antworten Weiteres
Platinum Associates verbindet China Environment Forum in Sponsoring

Platinum Associates reiht sich Unternehmen und Schulen sponsert die zweite Internationale Umweltforum statt in Guiyang, China Juni 16, 2012. Die IEA-Organisatoren dieses Forums hatten das Glück, Platinum Associates Präsident, Amar Dhillon, für ein paar Worte über seine Firma die Unterstützung des Forums und Besserung unserer Umwelt zu fangen.

Die globale Erwärmung ist ein ernstes Problem sowohl für Erde und Menschheit. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die zunehmende Umwelt Verantwortung in unserer jüngeren Generation ist

Mehr

IEA hilft bei der Organisation China Environment Forum Juni 2012

April 16, 2012 | By | 1 Antworten Weiteres
IEA hilft bei der Organisation China Environment Forum Juni 2012

Die IEA ist sehr erfreut, den zweiten internationalen Umfeld Forums, das Juni 16, 2012 nehmen bekanntgeben wird. Das Forum findet am Guiyang Nr. 1 Gymnasium statt. Wissenschaftler, Studenten und Schüler aus den USA, China und anderen Ländern sind herzlich eingeladen und zu beteiligen.

Die IEA ist als einer der Organisatoren dient, und IEA Führung und Mitglieder aus den USA planen, daran teilzunehmen. Die Einzelheiten dieses Forum werden in Kürze sehr bald, so schauen Sie regelmäßig nach Updates.

Das letzte Forum fand im Juni von 2010 und war eine tolle Erfahrung für alle Anwesenden. In diesem Jahr das Forum verspricht, viel größer sein mit viel mehr Teilnehmern. Auf dieser Website gibt es Fotos und Details aus dem letzten Forum, das durch die Suche gefunden werden können "Forum".

Wenn Sie erwägen, die Teilnahme sind, lass es uns wissen, wenn Sie Einzelheiten über das Forum, Teilnehmer oder auf Reisen benötigen.

Mehr

China International Environment Forum

August 24, 2011 | By | 15 Antworten Weiteres
China International Environment Forum

Im Juni 2010 schuf mich zusammen mit der Hilfe von anderen IEA-Gründer Andrew Hunter und entwickelte die China & America: Building Our Future Environmental Forum. Diese Veranstaltung fand in Guiyang, China und wurde von Studenten aus den Vereinigten Staaten und China, die eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft für die Umwelt teilen besteht. Der ehemalige kalifornische Gouverneur Arnold Schwarzenegger schrieb einen Brief mit Lob

Mehr

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Tag: forum

Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

June 3, 2012 | By | Reply More
Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

Platinum Associates joins the ranks of companies and schools sponsoring the second International Environment Forum taking place in Guiyang, China on June 16, 2012. The IEA organizers of this forum were lucky enough to catch Platinum Associates president, Amar Dhillon, for a few words on his company support of the forum and bettering our environment.

Global warming is a serious problem for both planet earth and humanity. There is no doubt that increasing environment responsibility in our younger generation is

Read More

IEA helps organize China Environment Forum June 2012

April 16, 2012 | By | 1 Reply More
IEA helps organize China Environment Forum June 2012

The IEA is very pleased to announce the second international environment forum which will take place June 16, 2012. The forum will take place at Guiyang No. 1 High School. Scholars, college students, and high school students from the U.S., China, and other countries are welcome to attend and participate.

The IEA is serving as one of the organizers, and IEA leadership and members from the U.S. are planning to attend. The details of this forum will be forthcoming very soon, so check back frequently for updates.

The last forum took place in June of 2010 and was a great experience for all who attended. This year the forum is promising to be much larger with many more participants. At this website there are photos and details from the last forum which may be found by searching on “forum.”

If you are considering attending, please let us know if you need details regarding the forum, participants, or travel.

Read More

China International Environment Forum

August 24, 2011 | By | 15 Replies More
China International Environment Forum

In June 2010, myself along with the help of fellow IEA Founder Andrew Hunter created and developed the China & America: Building our Future Environmental Forum. This event took place in Guiyang, China and was comprised of students from both the United States and China who share a common passion for the environment. Former California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger wrote a letter commending

Read More