Tag: vedette

AIE met l'accent sur problème mondial de gaz carbonique

Octobre 18, 2014 | By | Répondre Plus
AIE met l'accent sur problème mondial de gaz carbonique

Man-made carbon gas emissions are a significant cause in climate change. Perhaps at one time a debate, this fact has become common knowledge. Climate change is occurring around us and we read about or experience the damage it is causing firsthand. The world is experiencing longer and hotter summers, shorter and warmer winters, dry regions that are […]

En savoir plus

AIE participe à Earth Hour!

Septembre 5, 2014 | By | Répondre Plus
AIE participe à Earth Hour!

The International Energy Alliance is pleased to announce that it has established a team of IEA members who are tasked with implementing an Earth Hour event which targets energy use. Our goal for this event is to encourage others to add their voices to this worthwhile cause and to engage themselves in energy saving and sustainability efforts. Please follow this link to explore thousands […]

En savoir plus

L'AIE est maintenant officiellement à but non lucratif

Août 16, 2014 | By | Répondre Plus
L'AIE est maintenant officiellement à but non lucratif

L'Alliance internationale de l'énergie (AIE) est très heureux d'annoncer que la semaine dernière, il a gagné la reconnaissance par l'État de la Californie comme une société à but non lucratif, avec succès terminé la première étape de l'AIE vers son objectif de parvenir à l'exonération fiscale fédérale en vertu de l'IRS Code 501 (c) ( 3). Depuis lors, l'AIE rempli et soumis les documents IRS nécessaires à la [...]

En savoir plus

projet AIE sauve gallons de carburant par an 150,000

Janvier 8, 2013 | By | Répondre Plus
projet AIE sauve gallons de carburant par an 150,000

Presque une année entière a passé entre le moment où ce projet était juste un concept à l'achèvement de l'installation -mais il est finalement arrivé. Les projections complètes de l'impact environnemental de ce projet est qu'il permettra d'économiser gallons 30,000-150,000 d'essence chaque année et réduire les émissions de gaz carbonique par 600,000-3,000,000 livres par an. Cela a commencé comme une idée, et que les choses développées sur une période de temps beaucoup de croyants sont sortis et ont changé à partir d'une idée dans une vision un an, puis dans la réalité. Bien que je mets beaucoup de temps à cela, il aurait été absolument impossible de le faire sans l'aide et le temps d'un [...]

En savoir plus

Le mythe de la crise américaine de l'énergie

Octobre 24, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
Le mythe de la crise américaine de l'énergie

Le dépliant contenant des informations au sujet d'une prochaine présentation a été intitulé Mythe de la crise américaine de l'énergie. Je me suis dit que c'est un titre accrocheur à coup sûr et il comprend le mot «énergie», alors je ferais mieux de préciser que la date sur mon calendrier afin que je puisse vérifier ce que j'espérais serait un brillant exposé sur l'énergie et la politique par Mark Chapin Johnson, PhD au Centre club dans le comté d'orange, en Californie, le Septembre 12, 2012. Il est avéré que je ne fus pas déçu. La ligne de fond selon le Dr Johnson est que pratiquement tout ce que nous savons et pensons sur les mérites de l'éthanol est en fait le contraire [...]

En savoir plus

USC professeur Meshkati Speaks sur la sûreté nucléaire à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Juin 20, 2012 | By Plus
USC professeur Meshkati Speaks sur la sûreté nucléaire à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Nous sommes très reconnaissants que USC professeur Najmedin Meshkati accepté de parler à la jeunesse sino-américain Conférence qui a eu lieu en Juin 2012, 15 au n ° 2012 High School, à Guiyang, Chine 1 Alliance internationale de l'énergie Environnement. En tant que forum principal orateur, professeur Meshkati axée sur l'énergie nucléaire et en particulier sur la manière humaine, l'organisation et la technologie appropriée tous besoin d'être mis en place afin d'avoir une centrale sûre. Il a souligné l'idée d'un maillon faible dans la chaîne de ces trois éléments mènera à la catastrophe. Meshkati maintenu que la plupart [...]

En savoir plus

AIE soulève plus de 10,000 pour le Forum de l'environnement en Chine

Juin 20, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
AIE soulève plus de 10,000 pour le Forum de l'environnement en Chine

Internationale de l'énergie rapports de l'Alliance de collecte de fonds du comité qu'il succès soulevées au cours 10,000 $ en financement pour le Forum international de l'environnement seconde (également connu sous le nom "2012 sino-américain Conférence internationale de l'énergie juvénile Environment Alliance") qui a eu lieu à Guiyang, en Chine, Juin, les 15 2012.

comité de collecte de fonds co-président Andrew Hunter aux Etats-Unis et co-président Xi Luo en Chine ont commencé à travailler sur la collecte de fonds au début de mai, et les fonds et les engagements de fonds alloués à la quantité requise complète par le [...]

En savoir plus

China Environment Forum Axée sur l'énergie

Juin 20, 2012 | By | Réponses 2 Plus
China Environment Forum Axée sur l'énergie

Entrer dans le 21st siècle, la dépendance excessive de développement social et de la consommation excessive d'êtres humains de différentes sources d'énergie, en particulier les sources d'énergie non renouvelables ont conduit à la dégradation de l'environnement écologique, ce qui inquiète les gens partout dans le monde. Afin de défendre la civilisation écologique et vie verte, d'améliorer des adolescents «la compréhension de la civilisation écologique et vie verte, d'améliorer les adolescents de la compréhension de la construction de la civilisation écologique, nous tenons le sino-américain Conférence Environment Alliance internationale de l'énergie juvénile ici, en espérant que cette [... ]

En savoir plus

Rédacteur principal AIE livre un discours à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Juin 20, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
Rédacteur principal AIE livre un discours à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Jessica Murphy, rédacteur en chef de l'Alliance internationale de l'énergie, s'est rendu à Guiyang, Chine d'être une partie de la 2012 sino-américain de l'énergie juvénile Conférence Internationale de l'Environnement de l'Alliance qui a eu lieu le Juin 15. Aperçu de Jessica dans les énergies renouvelables mises en garde que toutes les idées d'énergie renouvelables sont dignes d'être mis en place car il peut être des effets secondaires négatifs ou autres inefficacités. Son discours complet a été donné lors de cette conférence est donnée ci-dessous.

En savoir plus

Membres de l'AIE Conseil exécutif prend la parole à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Juin 18, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
Membres de l'AIE Conseil exécutif prend la parole à la Chine de l'environnement Forum

Alliance internationale de l'énergie co-fondateur et membre du conseil exécutif, Andrew Hunter, a prononcé un discours à la 2012 sino-américain de l'énergie juvénile Conférence Internationale de l'Environnement de l'Alliance. Son message a encouragé les autres à travailler ensemble et de rechercher une aide extérieure lors de la prise d'action pour aider notre environnement. Il a ensuite examiné trois raisons importantes pour s'éloigner de l'huile et propose des sources d'énergie renouvelables peuvent faire partie de la solution. Une copie complète de son discours est illustré ci-dessous.

En savoir plus

China Environment Forum, un grand succès

Juin 17, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
China Environment Forum, un grand succès

Le 2012 sino-américain juvénile Conférence internationale de l'énergie Environment Alliance (alias le deuxième Forum international de l'environnement) qui a eu lieu Juin 15, 2012 à Guiyang, Chine était un grand succès et une expérience incroyable pour tous les participants des, participants, invités spéciaux, des conférenciers, et les organisateurs, de même.

Ce forum a été organisé par l'Alliance internationale de l'énergie, les programmes Hunter, Hunter programmes Guiyang, et n ° 1 High School. Un merci tout spécial à M. Luo Xi (Cameron) pour ses efforts d'organisation du forum depuis sa passion et sans

En savoir plus

China International Forum Format d'environnement est définie

Juin 5, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
China International Forum Format d'environnement est définie

Comme le jour se rapproche de ce qui semble être un forum sur l'environnement extrêmement prometteur, le format du Forum international de l'environnement le deuxième devrait avoir lieu le Juin 15 (changé à partir de Juin 16) se concrétise.

Localisation sur le forum est dans la salle principale de Guiyang No. 1 High School, à Guiyang, la capitale de la province du Guizhou au sud-ouest de la Chine. Ceci est absolument l'école supérieure de haut dans toute la province avec une dizaine de milliers d'étudiants présents.

L'auditorium a places limitées à huit cent

En savoir plus

Distingué USC professeur sera présent au Forum de l'environnement en Chine

Juin 3, 2012 | By | Réponses 2 Plus
Distingué USC professeur sera présent au Forum de l'environnement en Chine

L'Alliance internationale de l'énergie est très heureux d'annoncer que le Forum sur l'environnement deuxièmes Rencontres internationales qui aura lieu à Guiyang, en Chine, Juin 16 sera assisté par l'éminent University of Southern California civile et de l'environnement, professeur de génie, Najmedin Meshkati. Professeur Meshkati parlera aux participants du forum sur l'environnement à partir d'un point de vue technique.

Professeur Meshkati est un professeur de génie à l'USC School of Engineering de Viterbi. Il est récipiendaire

En savoir plus

Associés Platinum rejoint en parrainant la Chine Environnement Forum

Juin 3, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
Associés Platinum rejoint en parrainant la Chine Environnement Forum

Associés Platinum rejoint les rangs des entreprises et les écoles qui parrainent le Forum Environnement deuxième Congrès international aura lieu à Guiyang, en Chine, Juin 16, 2012. Les organisateurs de l'AIE de ce forum ont eu la chance d'attraper Platinum Associés président, Amar Dhillon, pour quelques mots sur son appui aux entreprises du forum et l'amélioration de notre environnement.

Le réchauffement climatique est un problème grave pour la planète terre et l'humanité à la fois. Il ne fait aucun doute que l'augmentation de la responsabilité dans notre environnement jeune génération est

En savoir plus

Site Web de l'AIE sont maintenant disponibles 58 différentes langues

Mai 23, 2012 | By | Répondre Plus
Site Web de l'AIE sont maintenant disponibles 58 différentes langues

Nous, à l'Alliance internationale de l'énergie sont très heureux d'annoncer qu'à partir d'aujourd'hui notre site Web est maintenant disponible dans cinquante-sept langues différentes en plus de l'anglais - arabe, chinois, allemand, espagnol, russe, swahili, et même le créole haïtien. Voir la liste des balises au bas de ce post pour une liste complète des langues disponibles. Les membres du conseil d'administration de l'AIE pense que cela permettra à l'AIE de mieux accomplir l'un de ses objectifs premiers et primaires de partage de l'information et en collaborant avec d'autres partout dans le monde. Le conseil d'administration de l'AIE espère qu'à l'avenir la population des individus qui accèdent au site web permettra de mieux refléter la population Internet mondiale. Rendre le site Web de l'AIE disponible dans un tel grand nombre de langues est une étape importante dans cette direction.

En savoir plus

Donny Disbro au PCM "obtient fait" en ce qui concerne les économies d'énergie

Avril 18, 2012 | By | Réponses 2 Plus
Donny Disbro au PCM "obtient fait" en ce qui concerne les économies d'énergie

Société de gestion communautaire professionnel, PCM, est la troisième plus grande société de gestion immobilière aux États-Unis, et avec le PDG Donny Disbro à la barre, les changements de cette entreprise a réalisés au cours de la dernière décennie à ses propres bureaux pâle par rapport à l'économie d'énergie sensible les changements qu'il croit qu'il peut aider à faire dans les communautés et les propriétés qu'elle gère. Dans mon entrevue avec M. Disbro, je ne pouvais pas aider mais deviennent excités comme il a partagé avec enthousiasme sa vision avec moi. Il a l'avantage d'avoir commencé son intérêt et son expérience dans

En savoir plus

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Tag: featured

IEA focusses on global carbon gas problem

October 18, 2014 | By | Reply More
IEA focusses on global carbon gas problem

Climate change is taking place and man-made carbon gas emissions are a significant cause of this climate change. This is no longer debated and instead is now a fact that is considered by most as common knowledge. We see climate change all around us, and we read about or experience the damage it is causing […]

Read More

IEA participates in Earth Hour!

September 5, 2014 | By | Reply More
IEA participates in Earth Hour!

The International Energy Alliance is pleased to announce that it has established a team of IEA members who are tasked with implementing an Earth Hour event which targets energy use. Our goal for this event is to encourage others to add their voices to this worthwhile cause and to engage themselves in energy saving and sustainability efforts. Please follow this link to explore thousands […]

Read More

The IEA is Now Officially Nonprofit

August 16, 2014 | By | Reply More
The IEA is Now Officially Nonprofit

The International Energy Alliance (IEA) is extremely pleased to announce that last week it gained recognition by the state of California as a nonprofit corporation, successfully completing the IEA’s first step towards its goal of achieving Federal tax exemption under IRS code 501(c)(3). Since then, the IEA completed and submitted IRS documents required for the […]

Read More

IEA project saves 150,000 gallons of fuel annually

January 8, 2013 | By | Reply More
IEA project saves 150,000 gallons of fuel annually

Almost an entire year has gone by from when this project was just a concept to the completion of installation –but it’s finally happened. The complete environmental impact projections for this project is that it will save 30,000-150,000 gallons of gasoline each year and reduce carbon gas emissions by 600,000-3,000,000 pounds per year. This started as an idea, and as things developed over a one year period of time many believers came forth and changed it from an idea into a vision, and then into reality. Although I put a lot of time into this, it would have been absolutely impossible to do this without the help and time of a [...]

Read More

The Myth of the American Energy Crisis

October 24, 2012 | By | Reply More
The Myth of the American Energy Crisis

The flier containing information about an upcoming presentation was titled Myth of the American Energy Crisis. I thought to myself this is a catchy title for sure and it includes the word “energy,” so I had better clear that date on my calendar so I could check out what I was hoping would be a brilliant presentation on energy and politics by Mark Chapin Johnson, PhD at the Center Club in Orange County, California on September 12, 2012. It turned out that I was not disappointed. The bottom line according to Dr. Johnson is that virtually everything we know and think about the merits of ethanol is actually the opposite [...]

Read More

USC Professor Meshkati Speaks on Nuclear Safety at China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By More
USC Professor Meshkati Speaks on Nuclear Safety at China Environment Forum

We are so grateful that USC Professor Najmedin Meshkati agreed to speak at the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference that took place on June 15, 2012 at No. 1 High School in Guiyang, China. As forum keynote speaker, Professor Meshkati focused on nuclear power and specifically on how proper human, organization, and technology all need to be in place in order to have a safe power plant. He emphasized the idea of a weak link in the chain of these three items will lead to disaster. Meshkati maintained that most [...]

Read More

IEA Raises over $10,000 for China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By | Reply More
IEA Raises over $10,000 for China Environment Forum

International Energy Alliance fundraising committee reports that it successfully raised over $10,000 in funding for the second International Environment Forum (also known as the “2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference”) which took place in Guiyang, China on June 15, 2012.

Fundraising committee co-chair Andrew Hunter in the USA and co-chair Luo Xi in China started to work on fundraising in early May, and appropriated funds and fund pledges for the full required amount by the [...]

Read More

China Environment Forum Focusses on Energy

June 20, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
China Environment Forum Focusses on Energy

Entering the 21st century, social development’s over-dependence and human beings’ excessive consumption of various sources of energy, especially non-renewable energy sources have led to degradation of the ecological environment, which worries people around the world. In order to advocate ecological civilization and green life, enhance teenagers’’ understanding of ecological civilization and green life, enhance teenagers’ understanding of ecological civilization construction, we hold the Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference here, hoping that this [...]

Read More

Senior IEA Editor Delivers Speech at China Environment Forum

June 20, 2012 | By | Reply More
Senior IEA Editor Delivers Speech at China Environment Forum

Jessica Murphy, senior editor for the International Energy Alliance, traveled to Guiyang, China to be a part of the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference which took place on June 15. Jessica’s insight into renewable energy cautions that not all renewable energy ideas are worthy of being put into place since there can be negative secondary effects or other inefficiencies. Her complete speech as was given at this conference is given below.

Read More

IEA Executive Board Member Speaks at China Environment Forum

June 18, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
IEA Executive Board Member Speaks at China Environment Forum

International Energy Alliance co-founder and executive board member, Andrew Hunter, gave a keynote speech at the 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference. His message encouraged others to work together and seek outside assistance when taking action in helping our environment. He then discussed three significant reasons for moving away from oil and suggests renewable energy sources can be part of the solution. A complete copy of his speech is shown below.

Read More

China Environment Forum a Great Success

June 17, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
China Environment Forum a Great Success

The 2012 Sino-American Juvenile International Energy Alliance Environment Conference (aka the Second International Environment Forum) that took place June 15, 2012 in Guiyang, China was a great success and an amazing experience for all –attendees, participants, special guests, speakers, and organizers, alike.

This forum was organized by the International Energy Alliance, Hunter Programs, Guiyang Hunter Programs, and No. 1 High School. Special thanks goes out to Mr. Luo Xi (Cameron) for his forum organization efforts since without his passion and

Read More

China International Environment Forum Format is Set

June 5, 2012 | By | Reply More
China International Environment Forum Format is Set

As the day approaches of what looks to be an extremely promising environment forum, the format of the second International Environment Forum scheduled to take place on June 15 (changed from June 16) comes to fruition.

Forum location is in the main auditorium of Guiyang No. 1 High School in Guiyang, the capital city of the Guizhou province in southwest China. This is absolutely the top high school in the entire province with about ten thousand students attending.

The auditorium has seating limited to eight hundred

Read More

Distinguished USC Professor will Attend China Environment Forum

June 3, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
Distinguished USC Professor will Attend China Environment Forum

The International Energy Alliance is very pleased to announce that the second International Environment Forum that will take place in Guiyang, China on June 16 will be attended by distinguished University of Southern California civil and environmental engineering professor, Najmedin Meshkati. Professor Meshkati will speak to forum participants about the environment from a engineering point of view.

Professor Meshkati is a professor of engineering in the USC Viterbi School of Engineering. He is a recipient

Read More

Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

June 3, 2012 | By | Reply More
Platinum Associates joins in sponsoring China Environment Forum

Platinum Associates joins the ranks of companies and schools sponsoring the second International Environment Forum taking place in Guiyang, China on June 16, 2012. The IEA organizers of this forum were lucky enough to catch Platinum Associates president, Amar Dhillon, for a few words on his company support of the forum and bettering our environment.

Global warming is a serious problem for both planet earth and humanity. There is no doubt that increasing environment responsibility in our younger generation is

Read More

IEA Website Now Available 58 Different Languages

May 23, 2012 | By | Reply More
IEA Website Now Available 58 Different Languages

We at the International Energy Alliance are very excited to announce that as of today our website is now available in fifty-seven different languages in addition to English — Arabic, Chinese, German, Spanish, Russian, Swahili, and even Haitian Creole. See the list of tags at the bottom of this post for a complete list of available languages. The IEA board members believe that this will allow the IEA to better accomplish one of its first and primary goals of sharing information and collaborating with others all around the world. The IEA board hopes that in the future the population of individuals accessing the website will better reflect the world internet population. Making the IEA website available in such a great number of languages is a large step in that direction.

Read More

Donny Disbro at PCM “gets it done” when it comes to saving energy

April 18, 2012 | By | 2 Replies More
Donny Disbro at PCM “gets it done” when it comes to saving energy

Professional Community Management company, PCM, is the third largest property management company in the United States, and with CEO Donny Disbro at the helm, the changes this company has made over the past decade to its own offices pale in comparison to the sensible energy saving changes it believes it can help make in the communities and properties it manages. In my interview with Mr. Disbro, I could not help but become excited as he enthusiastically shared his vision with me. He does have the advantage of having begun his interest and experience in

Read More